5 Fandom Friday: Favorite Animated Movies

I like my animated movies sweet with a side of grown up humor. These are the corny well-written winners of my heart:

Megamind

Megamind is an adorable professional evil doer, with a total subconscious at first crush on reporter Roxanne Richie (Tina Fey). Fab cast here, and I loves me a brilliant superhero parody.

Wall-E

Beautiful silent film comedy in animated form. Basically. So, so, hopeful and loving.

Penguins of Madagascar

Pengins’ is cute. Pengins’ is accidentally on purpose the best at covert affairs. Pengins’ is fuzzy and wiggly and witty.

Zootopia

Disney just keeps proving it is still in the game. Perfect everything.

Wallace and Gromit: Curse of the Were Rabbit

This is one of my favorite Halloween movies to this day. With the recent passing of Peter Sallis (Wallace), I need to do a full re-watch of the series to remember and respect the awesome.

sign

One thought on “5 Fandom Friday: Favorite Animated Movies

  1. Love Wallace and Gromit they were always a childhood favourite of mine and Wall-e is probably one of my favourite movies of all time because it just fills my heart with so much happiness!! xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

