5 Fandom Friday: Favorite Fictional Foods

There are a loooot of fictional foodstuffs out there. To be honest, the ones that truly capture my taste buds are the ones I could possibly remake in my own kitchen. Cause I saw it and it made me hungry, and so I neeed it.

1. Bet It All On Black Garlic Burger – Bob’s Burgers

Bob’s recipes always sound so delicious, and this is at the top of my to try list. This one and the Baby you can Chive my Car Burger, soooo good.

2. Pear & Gruyere Pie – Pushing Daisies

I love that Chuck uses her cheesebox affinity to make a special pie for her aunts. Add a flavored vanilla instead of the anti-depressants at your discretion.

3. Scotch and a Handful of Gummy Bears – Archer

This just sounds like a mix that I really need to try. Most likely while watching an Archer marathon.

4. Ice Planet – Firefly

Ice Planet is awesome and looks super fun to eat. I would also like a version with a string of little bite sized moons.

5. Beer Batter Maple Bacon Cupcakes

Yum! These are ridiculous with how irresistible they are. I miss the days where 2 Broke Girls included new cupcake ideas.

 

My Favorite Fictional Food Worlds

1. Bob’s Burgers

The Belchers are the best family with some fabulous kitchen chemistry.

2. Young and Hungry

Gabi is an up and coming chef with a vast number of dishes that make me so hungry to hear about.

3. Pushing Daises

This show makes me go after pie recipes as opposed to my cake loving past.

4. Waitress

Jenna’s recipes are hilarious and gorgeous to see come to fruition. I hope to see the musical version one day!

5. Star Trek: The Next Generation

The replicator. I heart it, and it is the stuff of my desirous dreams.

sign

Leave a Reply

