5 Fandom Friday : Geek Merch Stores

It’s 5 Fandom Friday time, prompted by the Geek Girl Bloggers and the inspired Nerdy Girlie🙂 Here are my favorite places for geeky finds:

We Love Fine(2)

Their Geeky Goodies section is full of well made, flattering cuts of lady geekware. Everything that I have purchased from this store has made me very happy, and nothing has worn out or popped stitches. (Unfortunately something that is a miracle, there is some shoddy geek stuff out there.)

We Love Fine(7).png

The prints selection here gives me life. I have gotten a few for the house, including the Patton Oswalt Thanos pictured here, which has become one of my most prized possessions.

We Love Fine(6)

I found out about the BBC America store a few years back when searching for Doctor Who Christmas Ornaments, and thank goodness. There are soooo many British goodies, all of which I have a mad deep love for.

We Love Fine(5)

I just adore the variety of fandoms you can get here, and the store seems to be ever growing. Thank goodness we live in this time of lady geek love.

We Love Fine(4)

There are some super cute selections here, and the cosplay items are perfect. Who doesn’t want a Ghostbusters jumpsuit?!

 

sign

8 thoughts on “5 Fandom Friday : Geek Merch Stores

    1. I know right? It makes me feel like Lauren Bacall’s dream fantasy in How to Marry a Millionaire. “I’ll have that, and that, and that, and that…and that, and that. And charge it:)”

      Like

Leave a Reply

