5 Fandom Friday: Favorite Fandom Accessories I Own

This 5 Fandom Friday topic made me realize I do not have a lot of fandom accessories. Clothes, yes, collectables, mostly, but not so much of anything else.

1. Spock Bathrobe

I probably need to buy another one since my current Spock robe has been worn out over the years. I got my husband a Kirk robe for Christmas and it is sooo soft and vibrant in comparison to mine.

2. Sherlock Laptop Skin

This protects my laptop and celebrates the marvel that is Sherlock at the same time. It also works because I love to learn and investigate on my computer.

3. Sherlock Holmes Hat

My father gave me this for my Birthday and wearing it always puts a huge smile on my face. It also has the side effect of making me feel aggressively amazing and every bit of suppressed redhead attitude just rises to the surface.

4. Sonic Screwdriver

A sonic screwdriver to play with that doubles as a pen? Yes!

5. Unikitty Keychain

Unikitty ruled The Lego Movie, and now she lives on my desk! I even attached her to my backpack for my trek through the airports on my visit to Texas this past Thanksgiving.

6 thoughts on “5 Fandom Friday: Favorite Fandom Accessories I Own

  1. I have a deerstalker too! Sometimes I wear it when I'm cooking or doing something like ironing & I just feel immense! Ha!
    I got it from the Sherlock Holmes museum on Baker St 🙂
    Great laptop skin though! Very jealous.
    X

    Dotcomdarling.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

