5 Fandom Friday: New Years Fandom Resolutions

 

1. Catch up on TV Series

There are an amazing number of awesome shows out these days, which makes it a difficult thing to keep up with all of them. This is a good problem to have, however.

2. Finish the Video Games I Have Been Working On

With work taking more and more time, I just have not had the time to finish my games. This is another “problem” I can not really complain about though, because I like to work. I really want to play through South Park: Stick of Truth, the Diablo III Expansion, and maybe go into Skyrim again though.

3. Get into the World of Nightvale!

And listen to more BBC radio plays like Good Omens and the end of Cabin Pressure. Agh, I am going to miss that one, but am also very happy it went on for as long as it did.

4. Learn How to Carve

It is one of my life ambitions to learn how to add enough custom touches to my home to make it as Hobbit-like as possible.

5. Read More

I have an ambitious amount of books to read compared to my available time, but I really need to make it a priority.

One thought on “5 Fandom Friday: New Years Fandom Resolutions

Leave a Reply

