5 Fandom Friday: Presents I Want Santa To Bring Me

1. Digital Theatre Gift Certificate

Digital Theatre Gift Certificate
Digital Theatre Gift Certificate
Digital Theatre Gift Certificate
Digital Theatre Gift Certificate
Finding this site, which enables those that live in the United States to watch certain UK play productions, has made me very happy. My first purchase was the David Tennant and Catherine Tate version of Much Ado About Nothing, which is still my favorite. I am hoping that the Danny Boyle and Benedict Cumberbatch Frankenstein will be added soon, but there are plenty of others to tide me over until then.

 

2. Thomas Edison’s Nightmare Print

The Oatmeal can always be counted on to deliver delicious cheeky goodness. I love Thomas Edison’s face on this print as he is chased by Tesla riding his kitty steed.

 

3. Record Player

Since the resurgence of the vinyl era, there have been more record player options made available. At some point, I would love to set myself up with one.

 

4. Sandman Full Collection

Neil Gaiman’s full Sandman collection would be the perfect choice to curl up and read through the Christmas season.

 

5. TARDIS Christmas Sleepwear

So comfortable and cool looking! I can picture myself eating so many s’mores while watching the Doctor Who Christmas Special in these.

6 thoughts on “5 Fandom Friday: Presents I Want Santa To Bring Me

  1. Good choices ๐Ÿ™‚ the record player one is awesome I actually got my sister in law one for her wedding that allows her to also hook up her Phone to it and use as a stereo as well as copy music from records to her phone & it's quite portable

    Like

Leave a Reply

