5 Fandom Friday: Smart Phone Apps I Cannot Live Without

This app is something that I use throughout the day. I like to keep in touch with people and get updates from The Nerdist on the same app:)

With Podcast Addict, manage all your audio & video Podcasts as well as your YouTube channels and RSS News feeds from your Android device. I have become more and more into the amazing amount of incredible podcast content out there.
 RoByte turns your phone or tablet into a Roku Remote, which is good because I keep losing my actual one.
Pinterest helps me to organize the internet, thank goodness. I like having my ideas, fandoms, and even Christmas gift ideas easy to find and neat in their boxes.
GENPlusDroid is an open source Sega Genesis emulator powered by GENPlus. Runs Sega Master System and Sega Mega Drive games. It is a plus of the modern world to be able to play Sonic whenever and wherever I want.

5 thoughts on “5 Fandom Friday: Smart Phone Apps I Cannot Live Without

Leave a Reply

