Lady Cosplay – Yvaine from Stardust

Shirt, Skirt, Plus Size Skirt, Tights, Shoes, Cardigan, Necklace, Belt

Neil Gaiman’s “Stardust” is one of my all time favorite movies of the fantasy genre. A really excellent and well adapted fantasy film is something of a rarity, so I appreciate the few out there.

I am not a big fan of things that look too costumey, even on Halloween. I prefer to put together my own versions or approximations of a certain character. However, I am including a site which provides replicas of Yvaine’s silver dress from Stardust since not everyone shares this opinion.

Yvaine Dress Replica

One thought on “Lady Cosplay – Yvaine from Stardust

Leave a Reply

