Lady Cosplay – Wanda from Quick Draw

Dress, Gold Tooth, Flask and Holder

I have been obsessed with Hulu exclusive Quick Draw for a while now. It is like Brisco County Jr but almost completely improvised and has brilliant comic timing. So…. very much like Brisco. As much as I would like to think the character who resembles me the most is Honey Shaw, the self assured and capable Brothel Owner, I feel like I have more in common with Wanda. Wanda is a not quite common lady of the evening. She likes her whiskey, has many hidden talents, and has trained her dog to find opium even if it is the middle of a vast prairie.

“I’m more of a man than you are, lady.”

Leave a Reply

