Lady Cosplay – Louise Belcher from Bob’s Burgers

Louise Hat, Dress, Shoes, Kuchi Kopi Necklace

At this moment in history, Louise bunny hats are becoming gosh darn popular! This particular one was my favorite choice because it is the only one not sold out at the moment or of horrible quality. The dress is character correct yet feels like a more age appropriate option for me compared to the long Louise style t-shirts I have seen. Frankly, I would not really feel comfortable going out in a long shirt, no matter the occasion, but that is me. One of my top favorite episodes of Bob’s Burgers is “Crawl Space” with Kuchi Kopi. Most adorable evil nightlight ever:)

Leave a Reply

